17
Nov
06

Unbridled Awesomeness

Pardon me. I’m just so frickin’ blown away by the sheer awesomeness of the banner graphic I just created, I can’t even put it into words. However, I’m also not one to sit quietly in awe at my own doing, modesty never being one of my stronger points.

What I will, instead, do is tell you that I drew the sharp, sleek and shiny red rocket you see above by using a wonderful application called Xara Xtreme. It’s a powerful piece of pixel-punching prowess.

Check it out if you aspire to emulate my brilliant rocket, or even if you want to do lamer things like drawing a train or like…uh…..a flower or something.

Either way, get ready for some tip top rejuvenation around here.

5 Responses to “Unbridled Awesomeness”


  1. November 18, 2006 at 12:20 pm

    That is an awesome rocket, I bow to your brilliance.

  2. November 20, 2006 at 12:17 am

    I give this new banner a definite ‘spiffy’. I’d like a red rocket of my own, if I didn’t have my heart set on a flying bison.

  3. November 20, 2006 at 3:58 pm

    you are so awesome ins your awesomeness

  4. November 21, 2006 at 12:06 pm

    Toni, an avatar fan, are we? Just say the word, and thy will be done.

  5. November 21, 2006 at 11:00 pm

    Consider this my word. Bison me! I promise you can have free rides on it. This show has taken over what was left of my brain, clearly.


Leave a Reply

Ma Twitter Feed


