13
Jul
06

I’m Here Alright

Oh, I’m here indeed, don’t worry.  Things have been crazy busy with my Spaniard friend Alberto in town visiting, but he’s gone to Miami for a few days, so I’ll have some chances to write in the evenings.

For now, here’s a list of things in nature that are blue:

1.  Blueberry

2.  A bluebird

3.  Some sorts of blue flowers

4.  Uhh…I think that’s it.

Whatever, you guys do better.  Name five blue things in nature.  See?  Not so easy, huh?

3 Responses to “I’m Here Alright”


  1. July 13, 2006 at 3:12 pm

    You forgot the sky. That’s the only other thing I can think of.

  2. July 13, 2006 at 5:06 pm

    Hmm…that one was a bit obvious, wasn’t it. I must be really slow today. Keep’em coming–let’s get to the bottom of the under-representation of blue in nature.

    Oh ya, a blue jay is blue.

  3. July 14, 2006 at 12:17 pm

    I thought of blue jay but considered it a bluebird


Leave a Reply

Ma Twitter Feed


