20
Apr
06

Conference Livin’

Calm down, people!  I'm still alive, just in Kingston, Ontario.  I know that may go against the town's motto "When you're in Kingston, you're only half alive!" but I must say I feel great.

I'm attending a conference on behalf of my company, and once again, the free food keeps one's spirits up.  In fact, I'm just writing to say that this morning, ten minutes before my alarm, I actually woke up laughing out loud from a comedic dream I was having.

Rest assured this new found joviality will be channeled through my subsequent writings.  Talk to you all tonight, if things go well.

0 Responses to “Conference Livin’”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Ma Twitter Feed


