07
Apr
06

Look What I Found

Hmm…Racial Slurs, Fellatio, Cheap Lighting, an American Flag next to someone's balls, and Ventriloquist Puppets.

What is there not to like about this album cover?

The Honkey can Talk!
There are plenty more like it at

The Museum of Bad Album Covers. 

3 Responses to “Look What I Found”


  1. April 7, 2006 at 5:21 pm

    I DO NOT find this picutre offensive. Is that wrong?

  2. April 7, 2006 at 7:29 pm

    For a second, because of your first three words being in caps, I though you were going to say something like “I DO NOT APPROVE OF THIS KIND OF HUMOUR.” or “I DO NOT FIND THIS ACCEPTABLE”.

    Thank God you didn’t, cause now I still think you’re cool.

  3. 3 MW
    April 10, 2006 at 3:03 pm

    I’m sorry, that honkey just isn’t very funky at all.


Leave a Reply

Ma Twitter Feed


