18
Mar
06

The Nativity

Today I have completed the 26th year of my life with great relish. On the day of one’s birth, one must take stock of one’s accomplishments and prepare to change or stay the course for the future year.

Here are some things that I’ve discovered with one extra year of knowledge:

1. I am physically incapable of biting through a pencil.

2. Back to the Future II is my favourite Back to the Future.

3. I have at my command the wisdom of the ages.

Here’s to me!

4 Responses to “The Nativity”


  1. March 20, 2006 at 1:39 am

    Bonne fete mon ami!
    Good to see you on Thurs. Thanks for coming to the show, and I hope the Play Envy wasn’t too severe (I always get that when I see a play). The joy of working with two Pruchnickies is dampened only by the loss of all Iannitti representation.

  2. March 20, 2006 at 8:45 am

    ‘Twas a wonderful treat to see you and the show. I shan’t soon forget the tiara. Yes, the envy was great, but I felt the joy by proxy. It would also be wonderful to see you around here more often as well… A bientot!

  3. March 20, 2006 at 1:54 pm

    Happy belated birthday…ahh I remember when I turned 26, almost 6 years ago now…how stupid I was then, but definitely not stupid anymore.


Leave a Reply

Ma Twitter Feed


