28
Feb
06

Quality Assurance

Mis amigos…

If some of you feel that there has been a slight drop in both quality and quantity of my posts, don’t worry. I feel the same way. I’ve been slacking (I won’t say I’ve been too busy) and I want to give you all what you came for: quality social commentary and controversial and subversive humour. I am currently working on something that should be up today, but while you wait I have posted a video that should inspire you to be a little less selfish. But not too much–I wouldn’t want my reader base to be made up of people who are more admirable than I am.

3 Responses to “Quality Assurance”


  1. March 1, 2006 at 11:45 am

    I… don’t understand that ad. Like… not even a little bit.

  2. March 1, 2006 at 1:55 pm

    That video was a little strange, but I got it…does that mean I’m strange?

  3. March 1, 2006 at 4:46 pm

    As strange as they come, my dear girl…


Leave a Reply

