16
Feb
06

A New Era for Me

Yes, I am a touch behind when it comes to blogging culture, just like I am behind in realizing that my blogging provider now supports video posts directly on one’s site. Here I am, open to you all, placing a video on my site for the first time.

Since, as anyone who knows me will attest, I have a deep love for Back to the Future, I found the following video deeply rewarding. There are many like it on the so-called InterWeb, but this is the one I like best. As a test video post, I don’t think I could do much better. Enjoy!

Here’s to the hope that, in the future, men and boys will be free to share their deep feelings for each other without the use of time machines.

3 Responses to “A New Era for Me”


  1. 1 Paslibe
    February 17, 2006 at 3:31 am

    A new era has arrived for you man. How can we turn back to the future?

  2. February 17, 2006 at 11:35 am

    The spoofs for Brookeback Mountain are really… overwheming!

  3. February 17, 2006 at 7:23 pm

    There are quite a few, most of them not too good. But I guess the heart of the humour comes from finding sexual tension where there was none before…


Leave a Reply

Ma Twitter Feed


